Image by Ivana Cajina

OUR DISTRIBUTORS

Our vitamins & minerals from around the world to you.

TADO MEDINVEST

LIMITED

Austria@americamedic.com

Ms. Gabriella Gelanyi

ZHUHAI QINGHONG PHARMACY CO. LTD.

 

+86 18926905673

 

qinghongpharmacy@hotmail.com

 

Karen Tan

EXPERT INGENIERÍA E INSTRUMENTOS DOMINICANA, EID, SRL.

+1 8093074807

expert@expertgrupo.com 

alexandra.julio@expertgrupo.com

Alexandra Julio Lozano

TYPICAL PHARMA

 

+964 7901192022

Nibal@AmericaMedic.com

Nibal Al Ghaban

AMS ASIA REGIONAL OFFICE

AMERICA MEDIC & SCIENCE, AMS LTD.

+852 36221287

info@americamedic.hk

AL-HADARI DRUGSTORE

 

+962 65162741

 

Jordan@americamedic.com

 

Dr. A. Almousa

AMS MIDDLE EAST & NORTH AFRICA REGIONAL OFFICE

PRESENTED BY MEGAPHARMAPLUS SARL

 

+961 3360976

+961 3704148

 

talal@americamedic.com

bassam@americamedic.com

EXPERT INGENIERIA E INSTRUMENTOS PERÚ S.A.C

 

+51 941101137

+51 12214046

expert@expertgrupo.com 

carmen.carpio@expertgrupo.com

Carmen Rosa Carpio

PHARMALAB

 

+971 508326702

 

GM@phlnutrition.com

 

Frances Jennifer Lim-Dingding

www.pharmalabdrugstore.com

AT&T TRADING LIMITED COMPANY

 

+84 462926488

+84 466755673

+84 948957788

 

att@ivf-att.com.vn  

haianh@ivf-att.com.vn

 

Mrs. Hai Anh

INSTRUMENTOS E INGENIERIA

EXPERT BOLIVIA SRL 

 

+591 71092307

+591 3708252

expert@expertgrupo.com 

nancy.santivañez@expertgrupo.com

Nancy Santivañez

Expert Ingenieria & Instrumentos S.A.S

 

+57 3164658548

+57 12266004 ext 125

 

edgar.gamba@expertgrupo.com 

jhovana.quintero@labtech-la.com

 

Edgar Gamba

INGETEMAS CIA LTDA

 

+593 26005265

Ecuador@americamedic.com

Alejandra Guerra

SUPPLEKEY HEALTH

 

+30 2314027828

+30 6945980504

 

info@supplekey.gr 

 

Loanis Matsaggos

TADO MEDINVEST LTD.

hungary@americamedic.com

Ms. Gabriella Gelanyi

AL KARMA INTERNATIONAL CO.

 

+965 22632286


Kuwait@americamedic.com

 

Shenouda Alatter

CO CREATE FERTILITY PARTNERS LTD

 

+64 21462776

 

NewZealand@americamedic.com

 

Dr. Andrew Glazier

NATIONAL BIO HEALTH COMPANY

 

+974 55144363

+97477490516

Admin@nationalbiohealth.com

Mr. Hatem EL Feky

PREMIUM MEDICAL SERVICES LIMITED

 

+256 789017075

+256 774598883

 

info@premiummed.net

 

Mahmuza Hawa

ALAHLYAH CO.

 

+967 770235000

 

Yemen@americamedic.com

 

Mr. Fuad Alsalahi

OK CHEMIST LINK

GROUP

 

+267-3959930

+267-5301520

 

okchemist@hotmail.com

 

Dr. Amjad Ali

SUPPLEKEY HEALTH

 

+357 22757535

+30 6945980504

 

info@supplekey.gr 

 

Loanis Matsaggos

INNOVAGEN SOCIDED ANONIMA

 

+502 23279696

 

Guatemala@americamedic.com

 

Heidy Juarez

NOOR AL IRAQ

SCIENTIFIC BUREAU PHARMACEUTICAL

 

+964 7901192022

 

Nibal@americamedic.com

 

Nibal Al Ghaban

PHARMA MARKETING & SERVICES

 

+961 1373186

+961 1360343

 

info@pmslb.com

 

Mr. Mohamad Meski

www.pmslb.com

VERTIGO HEALTH CARE

 

+27 849775704

+27 117047831

 

southafrica@americamedic.com

 

Mr. Niresh Ramsamujh

LABORATRIO TRESUL

 

+598 24874108

 

Uruguay@americamedic.com

 

Mr. Guillermo Assandri

FIND THE RIGHT PRODUCT FOR YOU

AMS Daily Essentials.png
AMS Fertility.png
AMS Women's Health.png
AMS Children's Health.png
AMS Men's Health.png
AMS Health & More.png
MORE HEALTH & WELLNESS
to your inbox

* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.

This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

AMS _ America Medic & Science